

# ।। विद्या विनयेन शोभते।।

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

# CHANGU KANA THAKUR

Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)

Accredited 'A++' Grade by NAAC (4<sup>th</sup> Cycle - CGPA 3.52)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

Annual Social Gathering and Felicitation Ceremony



Wednesday, 29<sup>th</sup> January 2025 at 04.00 p.m. onwards



Wednesday, 29th January 2025, 04.00 p.m.

#### **Chief Guest**

# Dr. Dnyandeo Kundalik Mhaske

Vice Chancellor, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil University, Satara

#### **President**

## Hon'ble Shri. Ramsheth Thakur Ex-M.P.

Chairman, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### **Guests of Honour**

## Hon'ble Shri. Prashant Thakur M.L.A.

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel President, Raigad District, B.J.P.

## Hon'ble Dr. Kavita Choutmal

Ex-Mayor,
Panvel City Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Shri. Anil Bhagat

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Harishchandra Patil

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Dr. S. T. Gadade

Secretary, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Manohar Mhatre

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel City Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Shri. Arunsheth Bhagat

President, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Y. T. Deshmukh

Vice-Chairman, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Mrs. Varsha Thakur

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Sanjay Bhagat

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Nitin Patil

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel City Municipal Corporation

#### Hon'ble Shri. Sameer Thakur

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel City Municipal Corporation

### Ms. Ambastha Swarnim Rajkumar

General Secretary, Students' Council

#### Mr. Salagare Shahu Siddhu

General Secretary, Students' Welfare

#### Ms. Kanase Bhairavee Machhindra

General Secretary, Women Development Cell

#### Dr. (Mrs.) G. S. Tanwar

Chairperson,
Cultural Association

## Dr. (Mrs.) M. A. Mhatre

Co-Ordinator, Students' Council & Students' Welfare Committee

# Prof. (Dr.) B. D. Aghav

Co-Ordinator, IQAC



Wednesday, 29th January 2025, 06.00 p.m.

**Chief Guest** 

# Hon'ble Shri. Paresh Thakur

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P.Sanstha, Panvel & Ex. Leader of House, Panvel Muncipal Corporation

#### **Guests of Honour**

## Hon'ble Mrs. Charushila Gharat

Former, Mayor,
Panvel Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Shri. Haribhau Patil

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panyel

#### Hon'ble Shri. Eknath Gaikwad

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel Municipal Corporation

#### Hon'ble Mrs. Hemlata H. Mhatre

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Shri. Prakash Bhagat

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

## Hon'ble Adv. Vinayak Koli

Member, Board of Executives, J.B.S.P. Sanstha, Panvel

#### Hon'ble Mrs. Sitatai Patil

Former Deputy Mayor, Panvel Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Mrs. Rajeshree M. Vavekar

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel Municipal Corporation

## Hon'ble Shri. Santosh Shetty

Ex-Corporator,
Panvel Municipal Corporation

Mr. G.A. Jagtap	Dr. (Mrs.) R.D. Mhatre	Dr. S.N. Vajekar	Dr. V.B. Naik
Cultural Co-ordintor	Chairperson, Women Development Cell	RUSA, Coordinator	Chairman, Gymkhana Committee
Mrs. P.S. Mhatre	Prof. (Dr.) B.S. Patil	Prof. (Dr.) S.B. Yadav	Dr. (Mrs.) J.S. Thakur
Office Superintendent	Incharge, Faculty of Arts	Incharge, Faculty of Commerce	Incharge, Faculty of Science

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Patil

Principal, C.K.Thakur A.C.S. College, New Panvel (Autonomous)





Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

# **CHANGU KANA THAKUR**

**Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)** 

Plot No.- 1, Sector - 11, Khanda Colony New Panvel (W), Dist. - Raigad, Pin - 410 206 (022) 2746 4193, 27455760, 27461569 (FAX) E-mail. : principalckthakurcollege@rediffmail.com URL : www.ckthakurcollege.net