

#### ।। विद्या विनयेन शोभते।। Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

## **CHANGU KANA THAKUR**

ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NEW PANVEL (AUTONOMOUS)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle - CGPA 3.61)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

## **Department of Microbiology**

### Composition of Board of Studies 2022-23 to 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Mr. Nilesh Vadnere	Head, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Chairman
2	Dr. (Mrs.) Bela Nabar	Associate Professor and Head, Department of Microbiology, Smt Chandibai Himathmal Mansukhani College, Ulhasnagar, Mumbai	Subject Expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
3	Dr. Ulhas Patil	Professor, Department of Microbiology, Institute of science, Mumbai	Subject Expert from Other University
4	Dr. Rupendra Jadhav	Professor and Head, Department of Microbiology, Government Institute of Science, Mumbai	Subject Experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council
5	Mr. Vinit Kala	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi, Mumbai	Post-graduate meritorious alumnus
6	Mr. Deepak Pathak	Head- Injectable operations, M.J. Biopharm., Pune	Representative from industry/ corporate sector/ allied area relating to placement
7	Mr. Sagar Khairnar	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member from another department of same faculty



#### ।। विद्या विनयेन शोभते।। Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

# **CHANGU KANA THAKUR**

ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NEW PANVEL (AUTONOMOUS)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle - CGPA 3.61)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

8	Mrs. Nilima Tidar	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)
9	Mr. Ganesh Sathe	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)
10	Mrs. Archana Gandharkar	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)
11	Dr. Anvesh Vemula	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)
12	Ms. Namita Garude	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)
13	Mrs. Shweta Humbarwadi	Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce & Science College, New Panvel (Autonomous)	Member (Faculty)