

॥ विद्या विनयेन शोभते॥ Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's CHANGU KANA THAKUR

ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NEW PANVEL (AUTONOMOUS)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle - CGPA 3.61)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Board of Studies in Commerce

BOS Members Composition List

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr.S.T.Gadade	Secretary, J.B.S.P Sanstha	Special Invitee
2.	Prof. Dr.Sudhakar Bhimrao Yadav	Head, Department of Commerce & Faculty In-charge of Commerce	Chairman
3.	Dr. Bhawana Sharma Padroo	Officiating Director & Head of the Institute, Amity Business School, Amity University, Maharashtra.	Subject expert from Outside Parent University
4.	Dr. Manisha D. Bhingardive	Assistant Professor, Satish Pradhan Dnyansadhana College, Thane	Subject expert from Outside Parent University
5.	Dr. Anita Jacob	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Smt. BM Ruia Girls College, Gamdevi, Affiliated to SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	Subject expert from Outside Parent University
6.	Dr. Shobha Bennet Mathew	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, K.J. Somaiya College of Arts, Commerce, Vidyavihar Mumbai (Autonomous)	Member Faculty Autonomous College.
7.	Mr. Jerry Dsouza	SIEMEN's India Pvt. Ltd.	Industry Expert
8.	Dr. Kirti Virendra Varma	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member (Faculty)
9.	Mr. Vivek B. Khutikar	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member (Faculty)
10.	Ms. Sonali H. Raut	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce / Computer Science	Member (Faculty)
11.	Mr. Akshay V. Patil	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce	Member (Faculty)