

।। विद्या विनयेन शोभते ॥ Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

CHANGU KANA THAKUR

ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NEW PANYEL (&UOMOUOTUA)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3rd Cycle - CGPA 3.61)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

Department of Management Studies

Academic Year: 2022-23 to 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
01	Mr. Kushalkumar N. Kurani	Head, Department of Management Studies	Chairman
02	Dr. M. Madhavi	Professor in Management and Director (OU Selection Committee)Aurora's PG College, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad	Subject experts from outside the Parent University
03	Dr. Vijayalashmi Srinivas	Director, Modern Institute Of Business Management, Pune	Subject experts from outside the Parent University
04	Dr. Mahesh Nadiminty	Professor & Head, ACPCE Management Studies Research, Master of Management Studies, University of Mumbai, (AICTE), Kharghar, Navi Mumbai-410 210, India	Vice- Chancellor's Nominee
05	Dr. Prerna Sharma	Assistant Professor (Co ordinator) Pillai's College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Subject experts from Autonomous College
06	Mr. Balpreet Singh	Assistant Vice President, Reliance Industries Ltd.	Representative from Industry
07	Ms. Navmeen Khot	Assistant Manager, Emerging Business	Post graduate meritorious Alumnus
08	Ms. Menka Nalawade	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)
09	Mrs. Devashree Gadgil	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)
10	Mrs. Michel Jancy	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)



।। विद्या विनयेन शोभते।।

Janardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha's

CHANGU KANA THAKUR

ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, NEW PANYEL (AUTONOMOUS)

Re-accredited 'A+' Grade by NAAC (3" Cycle - CGPA 3.61)
'College with Potential for Excellence' Status Awarded by UGC
'Best College Award' by University of Mumbai

11	Ms. Nilima Nimje	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)
12	Dr. Bhagyashree Bhoir	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)
13	Ms. Shweta Dubey	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)
14	Ms. Kranti Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member (Faculty)