ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2023-2024

Library Advisory Committee

Members	
Prof. (Dr.) S. K. Patil	
Principal and	Chairman
Member, Book-Bank Scheme University of Mumbai	
Prof. (Dr.) B. S. Patil	
In-charge Faculty of Arts &	Member
P.GCoordinator - M.A. Economics	
Prof. (Dr.) S. B. Yadav	Member
In-charge, Faculty of Commerce	Member
Dr. J. S. Thakur	Member
In-charge Faculty of Science	Member
Prof. (Dr.) B. D. Aghav	Member
Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell and	Member
Dr. N. E. Koli	Permanent
Coordinator, Dept. of Account & Finance	Invitees
Mr. Kushal Kumar Kurani	Permanent
Coordinator, Dept. of Management Studies	Invitees
Mrs. Isha Thakre	Permanent
P.G Coordinator, M.Sc Information Technology	Invitees
Mrs. P. M. Jadhav	Permanent
P.GCoordinator, M.Sc. Comp. Science	Invitees
Dr. (Mrs.) S. M. Kokitkar	Permanent
P.G Coordinator, M.Sc Biotechnology	Invitees

Prof. (Dr.) U. T. Bhandare	Permanent
HoD, Department of Hindi and	
Member, Book-Bank Scheme University of Mumbai	Invitees
Dr. R. V. Yeole	Permanent
P.GCoordinator, M.A English	Invitees
Dr. Y. Muniv	Permanent
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Zoology and	Invitees
Member, Book-Bank Scheme University of Mumbai	minitees
Mrs. P. S. Mhatre	Member
Office Superintendent	Member
Mr. G. K. Surve	Member
Head Clerk	Member
Mr. K. N. Kanekar	Member
Library Clerk	Member
Member, Students' Council	Member
Member, Students' Welfare Committee	Member
Member, Women Development Cells' Council	Member
Mr. R. A. Navghare	Member,
Librarian and Coordinator, Book-Bank Scheme University of Mumbai	Secretary
Chairman, Criterion – IV and Member - IQAC	Secretary